South County Athletic Association (SCAA) has youth sports programs in the Lorton / Springfield VA area for football, soccer, cheerleading, lacrosse, basketball, field hockey, wresting, volleyball, and track.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018 SOUTH COUNTY COLTS
KEY DATES
    As of August 13, 2018  
       
DATE DAY EVENT LOCATION
4-May Friday Registration Opens Colts Website
21-Jul Saturday

EQUIPMENT ISSUE

10am-1pm

Cube Smart Storage

9461 Lorton Market Street

23-Jul - 26-Jul M-Th SCAA Youth Football Clinic South County High School
24-Jul Tuesday

Parent Informational Meeting

6:30PM

South County High School

Room F103/F105

(Door 12)

28-Jul Saturday

EQUIPMENT ISSUE

10am-1pm

Cube Smart Storage

9461 Lorton Market Street

2-Aug Thursday

Parent Informational Meeting

6:30PM

South County High School

Room F103/F105

(Door 12)

4-Aug Saturday

EQUIPMENT ISSUE

10am-Noon

Cube Smart Storage

9461 Lorton Market Street

4-Aug Saturday

Parent Safety Meeting

4pm

South County High School Cafeteria

4-Aug

Saturday

All Day

SCAA Football Day at Dicks Sporting Goods

20% off throughout the store

Springfield store only
6-Aug Monday

Practice Begins

5:30PM

Laurel Hill Elementary School
11-Aug Saturday 1st Weight Certification

Falls Church High School

10AM - Door #7

18-Aug Saturday 2nd Weight Certification ($20)

Falls Church High School

10AM - Door #7

25-Aug Saturday

Pre-Season Games

 

Saunders Middle School

13557 Spriggs Road, Manassas

25-Aug Saturday 3rd Weight Certification ($20) Falls Church High School
8-Sep Saturday

Pre-Season Bowl Games

vs. Fairfax Police

Fairfax High School
TBD TBD Final Weight Certification ($60) Vienna Waters Field Annex Building
15-Sep Saturday Regular Season Games Begin All League Fields
30-Oct Tuesday Tie Breaker games TBD
31-Oct Wednesday Playoff Games begin All League Fields
10-Nov Saturday County Championships TBD
****Dates, times and locations are subject to change:  As much notice as possible will be sent out****