South County Athletic Association (SCAA) has youth sports programs in the Lorton / Springfield VA area for football, soccer, cheerleading, lacrosse, basketball, field hockey, wresting, volleyball, and track.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017 SOUTH COUNTY COLTS
KEY DATES
    As of August 2, 2017  
       
DATE DAY EVENT LOCATION
14-May Sunday Registration Opens Colts Website
30-Jul Sunday

EQUIPMENT ISSUE

10am-1pm

Cube Smart Storage

9461 Lorton Market Street

1-Aug Tuesday

Parent Informational Meeting

6:30PM

South County High School

Room F103

(near gymnasium)

3-Aug Thursday

Parent Informational Meeting

6:15PM

South County High School

Room F103

(near gymnasium)

5-Aug Saturday

EQUIPMENT ISSUE

9am-Noon

Cube Smart Storage

9461 Lorton Market Street

5-Aug Saturday

Parent Safety Meeting

4pm

South County High School Gym

5-Aug

Saturday

All Day

SCAA Football Day at Dicks Sporting Goods

20% off throughout the store

Springfield store only
7-Aug Monday

Practice Begins

5:30PM

Laurel Hill Elementary School
12-Aug Saturday 1st Weight Certification Falls Church High School
19-Aug Saturday 2nd Weight Certification ($20) Falls Church High School
26-Aug Sat

Pre-Season Games

vs. American Pride

South County High School
26-Aug Saturday 3rd Weight Certification ($20) Falls Church High School
9-Sep Saturday

Pre-Season Bowl Games

vs. Fairfax Police

Fairfax High School
3-Sep Sunday Final Weight Certification ($60) Vienna Waters Field Annex Building
15-Sep Friday Regular Season Games Begin All League Fields
31-Oct Tuesday Tie Breaker games TBD
1-Nov Wednesday Playoff Games begin All League Fields
11-Nov Saturday County Championships TBD
****Dates, times and locations are subject to change:  As much notice as possible will be sent out****